Our delivery driver will need a good sense of direction 🔎
The good news is that if you have only just noticed, it means you can still go back!
How does it work?
You can cancel an order yourself before it is prepared, without having to contact customer service. This feature allows you to correct any mistake quickly.
1. Payment accepted status:
As soon as your order is finalised and its status is “Payment accepted”, a 30-minute countdown is displayed in the “My orders” section of your customer account. During this time, you can cancel your order if necessary. However, this period is limited until 3 pm. For example, if you place an order at 2:50 pm, you will have only 10 minutes to cancel it, as the countdown stops at 3 pm.
🕰️ The 30-minute countdown is displayed in the “My orders” section of your customer account. If the “cancel” button is still visible, you can click the “Cancel” button.
A window will then appear, allowing you to:
- Cancel your order by emptying your basket: this button cancels your current order.
🤘🏼 Your order is not refunded to the payment method used, but a credit note valid for 1 month, for the same amount as the cancelled order, is issued.
No products are added to your basket, so you can place it again with the products you want.
- Cancel your order by recreating the same basket: this button cancels your current order.
🤘🏼 Your order is not refunded to the payment method used, but a credit note valid for 1 month, for the same amount as the cancelled order, is issued.
All your products are put back in your basket, and a credit note for the same amount as the cancelled order is already applied to your basket.
2. Awaiting payment status:
If your order is awaiting a bank transfer, it can still be cancelled as long as we have not yet received the payment. You can therefore cancel it at any time before the transfer is confirmed.
🛑 Is the cancellation button unavailable?
If the button is no longer available, this means that the countdown has ended because your order is “being prepared”. It can no longer be cancelled or modified.
If the status is shown as “Dispatched”, we advise you to contact the carrier directly to make the necessary change 📞
If your carrier was unable to make the change in time, your parcel will be returned to our logistics site or dropped off at a collection point closest to the delivery address stated on the order 📦
If it is returned to our logistics site, we will contact you again by email and offer you a credit note, which will then be automatically credited to your Customer account > Discount vouchers
📩 If you still have questions despite this advice, we are here to help: Contact us!
Need help?
Our customer service team will reply via the website chat or our contact form. Remember to provide your order number.